chipterew.blogg.se

Ava max my head & my heart
Ava max my head & my heart








ava max my head & my heart

The official page for the music video 'Ava Max: My Head and My Heart'. Camila Cabello & Ava Max - Havana & My Head & My Heart Mashup Songs mixed : Camila Cabello - Havana (Studio Acapella) Ava Max - My Head & My Heart (Official. Amanda Ava Koci (born Amanda Koci February 16, 1994), known professionally as Ava Max, is an American singer and songwriter.After moving from several states in the United States to pursue a music career since her childhood, Max signed with Atlantic Records in 2016, where she released the song 'Sweet but Psycho' in August 2018. She also released a handful of singles in 2019, including “So Am I,” “Freaking Me Out,” “Blood, Sweat and Tears,” and “Torn. Ava Max: My Head & My Heart: Directed by Charm LaDonna, Emil Nava. My Head & My Heart (Jonas Blue Remix) Lyrics: Baby, now and then / I think about me now and who I could have been / And then I picture all the perfect that we lived / 'Til I cut the strings on. You can also upload and share your favorite Ava Max My Head & My Heart.

#Ava max my head & my heart download

“I am so excited that it is out today, and I cannot wait for everyone to hear it!”įollowing her breakthrough success with the single “Sweet But Psycho” in 2018, Ava Max announced her debut album Heaven and Hell earlier this year with the song “Kings and Queens.” The album was released in September, and “My Head and My Heart” has been added to it as an additional bonus track. Tons of awesome Ava Max My Head & My Heart wallpapers to download for free. “I’ve been working on ‘My Head and My Heart’ in the studio this fall and waiting for the right moment to share it,” Ava Max said in a statement. Over the sing-song hook featured in “Around the World,” Ava Max calls upon an old flame to repair her broken heart: “ My head and my heart, I’m tortured really, yeah/ That’s my mind in your arms, I go to extremes, yeah/ When angels tell me run and monsters call it love, oh no/ My head and my heart, I’m torn in between.” Length 5:16 Released BPM 122 Key A min Genre Dance / Electro Pop Label Atlantic Records. Ava Max has released a new single, “My Head and My Heart,” and if you’re thinking that you’ve heard the melody before, you’re probably right: The song heavily interpolates the Eurodance hit “Around the World (La La La La La),” popularized by ATC in 1999.










Ava max my head & my heart